Sermons


PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

Talking to God
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Listening to God
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2 vs 8-10
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Marcus Nelson on 24th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:8-20
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Marcus Nelson on 30th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My soul glorifies the Lord
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:1-25
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Michael Glenn on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:13-34
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Matt Tindale on 8th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Church: Transforming Lives
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Praise God Together series).
Preached by Bronwen Watkins, Pete Donnison on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' presentation in the temple
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Ad-hoc sermon series).
Preached by David Page on 31st December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of Christmas
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 23:39-46
Luke 23:39-46 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Rod Hillier on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Nehemiah 1:1-2:9
Nehemiah 1:1-2:9 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 51
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Rod Hillier on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-32 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, remember me
Luke 23:35-43 (Part of the Seven words from the cross series).
Preached by John Hopkins on 26th March 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser