Sermons


PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Talking to God
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Meaning of Christmas
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 23:39-46
Luke 23:39-46 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Rod Hillier on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Nehemiah 1:1-2:9
Nehemiah 1:1-2:9 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 51
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Great Prayers from the Bible series).
Preached by Rod Hillier on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-32 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, remember me
Luke 23:35-43 (Part of the Seven words from the cross series).
Preached by John Hopkins on 26th March 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Father forgive them
Luke 23:26-34 (Part of the Seven words from the cross series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Back to Canaan
Genesis 42:1-38 (Part of the The Life of Joseph series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 9th October 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit in the Ministry of Jesus
Luke 4:1-15 (Part of the Preparing for Pentecost series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 17th April 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus appears to the apostles
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 27th March 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Palm Sunday
Luke 19:4-48 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by John Hopkins on 20th March 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Prodigal Son
Luke 15:1-3 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Phillip Fayers on 6th March 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Repent or Perish
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Nick Gill on 28th February 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Weeping over Jerusalem
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the Ad hoc talks series).
Preached by Gill Dallow on 21st February 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser