Sermons


PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

My soul glorifies the Lord
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blue Christmas
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Ad hoc sermon series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 17th December 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Nativity
(Part of the All age worship series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Honour men like them
Philippians 2:19-29 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Solus Christus
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Connect series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Virgin Birth
Matthew 1:16-25 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Gospel?
Isaiah 52:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 90
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Psalms for the Summer series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 115
Psalm 115:1-18 (Part of the Psalms for the Summer series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 116
Psalm 116:1-19 (Part of the Psalms for the Summer series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 22nd July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:32-5:14
Acts 4:32-5:14 (Part of the Acts of the Risen Christ series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2:22-47
Acts 2:22-47 (Part of the Acts of the Risen Christ series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Discipleship
John 6:60-71 (Part of the Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True food and drink
John 6:51-60 (Part of the Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Satisfaction
John 6:22-36 (Part of the Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Jim Griffiths on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser